Caterham Caterham

2014 Caterham Formula 1

CaterhamFull Team Name: Caterham F1 Team
Base: Leafield, UK
Team Principal: Cyril Abiteboul
Technical Chief: Mark Smith
Drivers: Kamui Kobayashi and Marcus Ericsson
Chassis: CT03
Engine: Renault
Tyres: Pirelli
First Season: 2010


Caterham F1 Team

  • Official Website
  • Team Started in 2010
  • Team Wins: 0
  • Team Championships: 0
  • Driver Championships: 0
  • Marcus EricssonMarcus Ericsson Helmet

    Marcus Ericsson

    Kamui KobayashiCharles Pic Helmet

    Kamui Kobayashi

    2014 Caterham CT05 Formula One pictures

    2014 Caterham CT05Caterham F1 CarCaterham F1 front spoilerCaterham F1 front viewCatherham F1 rear view

    2014 Caterham Formula 1 Racecar

    2013 Caterham Formula One pictures

    2013 Caterham F1 Racecar

    Go Back to the Top

    Caterham Formula 1